In This Section >> A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

L


Membership Directory

The ACJS Membership Directory is updated quarterly. The effective date of the current directory is 06-30-16. This Membership Directory includes the names of current members in all membership categories.  The contact information is excluded for those members who have opted out of the published online directory.  Please send updates and corrections to Cathy Barth at manager@acjs.org with "Membership Directory" in the subject line.

The ACJS Membership Directory is for personal reference only and may not be used as a mass mailing list. Use of the membership directory for commercial or research purposes is prohibited without prior approval. Permission must be obtained from the ACJS National Office.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

La Vigne, Nancy
The Urban Institute
2100 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20816
202-261-5763 Telephone
nlavigne@urban.org

Lab, Steven
Bowling Green State University
Criminal Justice Program
Bowling Green, OH 43403
419-372-2326 Telephone
419-372-2400 Fax
slab@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Lab, Steven P.
Bowling Green State University
Criminal Justice Program
223 Health Center
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0001
419-372-2326 Telephone
419-372-2400 Fax
slab@bgsu.edu

LaCaprucia, Matthew
167 Hickory Drive
Coventry, CT 06238
860-817-1502 Telephone
Mattl@goldsct.com

LaCarra, Roberto
University of St. Thomas
Criminology, Law & Society Program, School of Education
3800 Montrose Blvd
Houston, TX 77006
713-942-5913 Telephone
713-525-3887 Fax
lacarr@stthom.edu

Lacefield, Gary
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lafata, Carl
Minnesota State University Mankato
Department of Government
109 Morris Hall
Mankato, MN 56082
507-389-1206 Telephone
carl.lafata@mnsu.edu

Lahm, Karen F.
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
267 Millett Hall
Dayton, OH 45435-0001
937-775-4165 Telephone
937-775-4228 Fax
karen.lahm@wright.edu

Lam, D. Kent
91 Buttermilk Road
Mount Sidney, VA 24467
540-564-3394 Telephone
540-564-3393 Fax
klam@rockinghamcountyva.gov

Lambert, David
University of New Haven
C/O 65 Laurel Dr
Hudson, MA 01749
263-479-4208 Telephone
dlambert@newhaven.edu

Lambert, Eric
107 Jamie CV
Oxford, MS 38655-7811
313-577-3281 Telephone
313-577-9977 Fax
elambert55555@hotmail.com

Lamphere, Renee
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lande, Ursula Becker
Georgia Military College
201 E. Greene Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-387-4761 Telephone
ulande@gmc.cc.ga.us

Lane, Jodi
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lange, George
Elected not to have contact information published.

Langford, Barry
Elected not to have contact information published.

Langley, DeWade
Elected not to have contact information published.

Langworthy, Robert H.
1679 Renwick Way
The Villages, FL 32162
407-823-5811 Telephone
407-823-5603 Fax
rlangwor@mail.ucf.edu

Lanigan, Dale
Lourdes University
6832 Convent Boulevard
Unit2
Sylvania, OH 43560-4891
419-824-3826 Telephone
dlanigan@lourdes.edu

LaPrade, Jennifer
16500 Lauder Lane
#23106
Dallas, TX 75248
214-518-8507 Telephone
jennifer.laprade@utdallas.edu

LaRaia, William
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lateano, Thomas
Elected not to have contact information published.

Latessa, Edward J.
University of Cincinnati
Division of Criminal Justice
Post Office Box 210389
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0389
513-556-5836 Telephone
513-556-3303 Fax
edward.latessa@uc.edu

Laub, John
University of Maryland at College Park
Department of Criminology
2220 Lefrak Hall
College Park, MD 20742-8235
301-405-8070 Telephone
301-405-4733 Fax
jlaub@umd.edu

Laufersweiler-Dwyer, Deborah
Elected not to have contact information published.

Launer, Deborah
Civic Research Institute
353 West 48th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10036-1324
212-686-5960 Telephone
212-684-1623 Fax
djlauner@aol.com

Laureles, Zorobabel
Our Lady of Fatima University
College of Criminal Justice
Maysan Road
Valenzuela City 1440
PHILIPPINES
632-292-33-63 Telephone
zorolaureles@yahoo.com

Laux, Daniel
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lavery, Cathryn
Iona College
715 North Avenue
Department of Criminal Justice
New Rochelle, NY 10801-1890
914-633-2000 Telephone
clavery@iona.edu

Lavery, Cathryn
Iona College
526-A Fourth Avenue
Pelham, NY 10803-1230
914-633-2597 Telephone
clavery@iona.edu

Lavorgna, Anita
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lawlor, Ron
Correctional Service of Canada
 
CANADA
506-851-7617 Telephone

Lawrence, Tom
Tri-County Technical College
PO Box 587
Pendleton, SC 29670-8876
864-646-1379 Telephone
tlawrenc@tctc.edu

Lawrie Jr., John
Albertus Magnus College
79 Fox Hill Rd
Springfield, MA 01118
203-773-6142 Telephone
jlawrie48@yahoo.com

Lawson, James
Elected not to have contact information published.

Leamy, Diane
Missouri State University
54 Indian Hills Lane
Strafford, MO 65757
417-234-8732 Telephone
dianeleamy@missouristate.edu

Leduc, Lisa
University of Maine at Presque Isle
35 Hillside St
Presque Isle, ME 04769
lisa.leduc@umpi.edu

Lee, Daniel
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Criminal Justice Department
Department of Criminology
200 Wilson Hall, G-11
Indiana, PA 15705
724-357-5930 Telephone
724-357-4018 Fax
danlee@iup.edu

Lee, Gavin
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lee, Heeuk
Weber State University
1299 Edvalson St.
Department of Criminal Justice
Ogden, UT 84408
801-626-6146 Telephone
heeuklee@weber.edu

Lee, Jae-Seung
Sam Houston State University
555 Bowers Blvd
Apt 618
Huntsville, TX 77340
832-373-1617 Telephone
jxl036@shsu.edu

Lee, Jeff
Troy University
PO Box 34
Kinston, AL 36453-0034
334-670-3439 Telephone
jlee22079@troy.edu

Lee, Jonathan
Pennsylvania State University - Harrisburg
School of Public Affairs
777 W. Harrisburg Pike
Middletown, PA 17057
717-948-4319 Telephone
JLee@psu.edu

Lee, Lynette C.
California State University, Sacramento
Division of Criminal Justice
6000 J Street
Sacremento, CA 95819-6085
916-278-5931 Telephone
916-278-7692 Fax
leesam@csus.edu

Lee, Selye
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
20 South 6th Street
Apt 34
Indiana, PA 15701
202-910-7425 Telephone
serina131@gmail.com

Lee, Tina
University of Tennessee at Martin
116 Sociology Building
Martin, TN 38238
731-881-7512 Telephone
tlee@utm.edu

Lee, Titus
Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Rd
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
336-880-6911 Telephone
tilee351@students.ecsu.edu

Lee, Youngnam
Kwandong University
522 Naegok-dong
Gangneung-Shi
Korea
822-33-649-7332 Telephone
82-33-642-7434 Fax
ynlee@kwandong.ac.kr

Lehmann, Peter
Florida State University
112 S. Copeland St.
Tallahassee, FL 32306
540-580-0122 Telephone
PL13@my.fsu.edu

Leiber, Michael
4946 Ebensburg Dr.
Tampa, FL 33647
813-974-9704 Telephone
mjleiber@usf.edu

Leiva, Hayley
Stockton University
96 Murtle Avenue
Metuchen, NJ 08840
732-404-7475 Telephone
leivah@go.stockton.edu

Lemke, Richard
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lemley, Ellen
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lenahan, Tom
Herkimer County Community College
533 Maple Grove Ave
Herkimer, NY 13350-2385
315-866-0631 Telephone
lenahantw@herkimer.edu

Leo, Richard
University of San Francisco School of Law
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117-1080
415-422-6513 Telephone
415-422-6433 Fax
rleo@usfca.edu

Leon, Kenneth Sebastian
American University
3324 Military Rd NW
Washington, DC 20015
954-618-9448 Telephone
kenneth.leon@american.edu

Leott, Yolanda M.
Roger Williams University
School of Justice Studies
One Old Ferry Road
Bristol, RI 02809-2923
401-254-3496 Telephone
401-254-3431 Fax
leott@rwu.edu

Lepage, Cory
University of Alaska, Anchorage
Justice Center
3211 Providence Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508
907-786-4302 Telephone
crlepage@uaa.alaska.edu

Lero Jonson, Cheryl
Xavier University
Department of Criminal Justice
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45207-7371
513-745-1069 Telephone
jonsonc@xavier.edu

Lersch, Kim
Elected not to have contact information published.

Letman, Sloan T.
Chicago State University
Department of Criminal Justice
9501 South King Drive
Chicago, IL 60628
773-995-2108 Telephone
773-995-3819 Fax

Levin, Jack
Northeastern University
38 Ashcroft Road
Sharon, MA 02067
781-789-9007 Telephone
781-784-4077 Fax
jlevin1049@aol.com

Levine, David
Elected not to have contact information published.

Levy, Marissa
The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, NJ 08205
609-626-6825 Telephone
609-626-5559 Fax
marissa.levy@stockton.edu

Levy-Liotard, Kaitlin
University of Colorado Denver
215 Park Place Dr.
Petaluma, CA 94954
415-302-0138 Telephone
kaitlin.liotard@me.com

Lewandowski, Carla
Elected not to have contact information published.

Li, Ka Wai (Carrie)
Elected not to have contact information published.

Li, LiYing
Elected not to have contact information published.

Li, Luye
University of Delaware
 
luyeli@udel.edu

Li, Yudu
Sam Houston State University
2600 El Toro Dr 214
Huntsville, TX 77340
702-503-6228 Telephone
yxl021@shsu.edu

Liberman, Akiva
The Urban Institute
Justice Police Center
2100 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037-1207
202-261-5704 Telephone
aliberman@urban.org

Liederbach, John
Elected not to have contact information published.

Likar, Lawrence E.
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lim, Hyeyoung
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lindsteadt, Gregory
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lingamneni, Jagan L.
Governors State University
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Criminal Justice
One University Parkway
University Park, IL 60466
708-534-4585 Telephone
708-534-7895 Fax
j-lingamneni@govst.edu

Lino, Robert
Elected not to have contact information published.

Linskey, Joseph
Centerary College
400 Jefferson Street
Hackettstown, NJ 07840-2184
908-852-1400 ext. 2275 Telephone
linskeyj@centenarycollege.edu

Liu, Jiabo
Elected not to have contact information published.

Liu, Jian Hong
University of Macau
Social Sciences and Humanities
Av. Padre Tomas Pereira
Taipa
MACAO
jliu@umac.mo

Lizotte, Alan
University at Albany
School of Criminal Justice
135 Western Avenue
Albany, NY 12222-1011
518-442-5227 Telephone
518-442-5212 Fax
a.lizotte@albany.edu

Lofton, James
Elected not to have contact information published.

Logan, Mark
Elected not to have contact information published.

London, Jeffrey M
Metropolitan State College of Denver
Campus Box 10
PO Box 173362
Denver, CO 80217
303-556-8153 Telephone
303-556-5357 Fax
jlondon5@msudenver.edu

Long, Daniella
Elected not to have contact information published.

Long-McGie, Jeffrey
St. Cloud State University
12299 Lucerne Trail
Lakeville, MN 55044
952-985-5735 Telephone
mcgiej@yahoo.com

Longmire, Dennis
Sam Houston State University
College of Criminal Justice
Post Office Box 2296
Huntsville, TX 77341
409-294-1651 Telephone
409-295-1653 Fax
icc_drl@shsu.edu

Lopez, Kristina
University of North Florida
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32224
904-620-2225 Telephone
904-620-1718 Fax
kristina.lopez@unf.edu

Losavio, Michael
Elected not to have contact information published.

Louden, Robert
Georgian Court University
900 Lakewood Avenue
AS 116
Lakewood, NJ 08701-2697
732-987-2711 Telephone
732-987-2007 Fax
loudenr@georgian.edu

Loughrey, Mary
Elected not to have contact information published.

Louine, Jeannice
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lour, Jeffrey
United States Marshals Service
2917 28th Ave SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-560-3076 Telephone
Jeff.Lour@usdoj.gov

Lovins, Lori
University of Houston Downtown
1422 Wakefield Dr
Houston, TX 77018
513-476-1258 Telephone
lovinsl@uhd.edu

Lovrich, Nicholas
Washington State University
220 Northwest Brandon Drive
Pullman, WA 99163-3677
509-432-4358 Telephone
509-335-2362 Fax
nlovrich@hotmail.com

Lowrey, Belen
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lu, Olive
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lucas, Paul A
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
530 Bear Oak Street
Indiana, PA 15701
717-421-8667 Telephone
p.a.lucas11@gmail.com

Lucas, Philip W.
The University of Findlay
Department of Criminal Justice and Forensic Science
1000 North Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840-3653
419-434-4308 Telephone
419-434-5517 Fax
lucasp@findlay.edu

Lucas, Schannae
California Lutheran University
15691 Borges CT.
Moorpark, CA 93021
805-869-0294 Telephone
sllucas@clunet.edu

Lucko, Paul
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lugo, Kristina
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lukenbill, David
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lum, Cynthia
George Mason University
4400 University Drive
MS 6D12
Fair Fax, VA 22030
703-993-3421 Telephone
clum@gmu.edu

Lunn, Matthew
University of Colorado-Colorado Springs
5675 S Jebel Way
Centennial, CO 80015
720-874-3628 Telephone
mlunn@uccs.edu

Lunt, Mica
Elected not to have contact information published.

Luongo III, Anthony
Temple University
Criminal Justice Training Programs
523 Gladfelter Hall
1115 West Berks Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6006
215-204-7930 Telephone
215-204-2776 Fax
aluongo@temple.edu

Luster, Stacey
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lutze, Faith
Washington State University
Criminal Justice Program
Post Office Box 644872
Pullman, WA 99164-4872
509-335-2272 Telephone
509-335-4513 Fax
lutze@mail.wsu.edu

Luxenburg, Joan
University of Central Oklahoma
100 North University Drive
Edmond, OK 73034
405-974-5626 Telephone
405-974-3823 Fax
jluxenburg@uco.edu

Lynch, David
Weber State University
Department of Criminal Justice
1206 University Circle
Ogden, UT 84408-1206
801-626-6714 Telephone
801-626-6145 Fax
dlynch@weber.edu

Lynch, Thomas
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lynn, Tamara
Fort Hayes State University
233H Rarick Hall
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
785-628-5235 Telephone
tjlynn@fhsu.edu

Lynton, Eddy
Texas Wesleyan
1201 Wesleyan St
Fort Worth, TX 76210
817-531-4264 Telephone
dreddylynton@gmail.com

Lyons, Phillip
Sam Houston State University
College of Criminal Justice
Box 2296
Huntsville, TX 77341-0001
936-294-1635 Telephone
936-294-2638 Fax
plyons@shsu.edu

Lyons, Terry
University of Mississippi
235 Timber Lane
Oxford, MS 38655
662-690-6250 Telephone
tplyons1@olemiss.edu

Lytle, Michael A.
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lytle, Robert
East Carolina University
241 Rivers Building
Greenville, NC 27858
252-737-1558 Telephone
lytler15@ecu.edu