In This Section >> A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

L


Membership Directory

The ACJS Membership Directory is updated quarterly. The effective date of the current directory is 04-01-14. This Membership Directory includes the names of current members in all membership categories.  The contact information is excluded for those members who have opted out of the published online directory.  Please send updates and corrections to Cathy Barth at manager@acjs.org with "Membership Directory" in the subject line.

The ACJS Membership Directory is for personal reference only and may not be used as a mass mailing list. Use of the membership directory for commercial or research purposes is prohibited without prior approval. Permission must be obtained from the ACJS National Office.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lab, Steven
Bowling Green State University
Criminal Justice Program
Bowling Green, OH 43403
419-372-2326 Telephone
419-372-2400 Fax
slab@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Lab, Steven P.
Bowling Green State University
Criminal Justice Program
223 Health Center
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0001
419-372-2326 Telephone
419-372-2400 Fax
slab@bgsu.edu

Labrecque, Ryan
University of Cincinnati
6622 A Clover Lane
Liberty Township, OH 45044
207-210-0409 Telephone
ryan.labrecque@uc.edu

Lahm, Karen F.
Wright State University
3640 Colon3el Glenn Highway
267 Millett Hall
Dayton, OH 45435-0001
937-775-4165 Telephone
937-775-4228 Fax
karen.lahm@wright.edu

Lam, D. Kent
91 Buttermilk Road
Mount Sidney, VA 24467
540-564-3394 Telephone
540-564-3393 Fax
klam@rockinghamcountyva.gov

Lambert, David
University of New Haven
300 Boston Post Rd
West Haven, CT 06516
263-479-4208 Telephone
dlambert@newhaven.edu

Lambert, Eric
Wayne State University
7201 Bingham Road
Bloomfield Township, MI 48301-3953
313-577-3281 Telephone
313-577-9977 Fax
dz9258@wayne.edu

Lande, Ursula Ann
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lane, Jodi
University of Florida
3219 Turlington Hall
Box 117330
Department of Sociology & Criminology & Law
Gainesville, FL 32611-7330
352-294-7179 Telephone
352-392-6568 Fax
jlane@ufl.edu

Lange, George
University of Southern Mississippi
916 Washington St.
Natchitoches, LA 71457-4730
318-238-4203 Telephone
georgelange3@gmail.com

Langford, Barry
Elected not to have contact information published.

Langsam, Adam
Elected not to have contact information published.

Langworthy, Robert H.
University of Central Florida
Department of Criminal Justice and Legal Studies
P. O. Box 161600
Orlando, FL 32816-1600
407-823-5811 Telephone
407-823-5603 Fax
rlangwor@mail.ucf.edu

Lanigan, Dale
Lourdes University
6832 Convent Boulevard
Sylvania, OH 43560-4805
419-824-3826 Telephone
dlanigan@lourdes.edu

Lapre, Jean-Pierre
655 Vickers Ave
Joint Base Pearl Harbor Hickam, HI 96853
808-349-1837 Telephone
jp_lapre@hotmail.com

LaRaia, William
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lateano, Thomas
Kean University
Department of Criminal Justice
1000 Morris Avenue
Willis 305
Union, NJ 07083
908-737-4315 Telephone
908-737-4305 Fax
tlateano@kean.edu

Latessa, Edward J.
University of Cincinnati
Division of Criminal Justice
Post Office Box 210389
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0389
513-556-5836 Telephone
513-556-3303 Fax
edward.latessa@uc.edu

Laub, John
University of Maryland at College Park
Department of Criminology
2220 Lefrak Hall
College Park, MD 20742-8235
301-405-8070 Telephone
301-405-4733 Fax
jlaub@umd.edu

Launer, Deborah
Civic Research Institute
353 West 48th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10036-1324
212-686-5960 Telephone
212-684-1623 Fax
djlauner@aol.com

Laureles, Zorobabel
Our Lady of Fatima University
College of Criminal Justice
Maysan Road
Valenzuela City 1440
PHILIPPINES
632-292-33-63 Telephone
zorolaureles@yahoo.com

Lavery, Cathryn
Iona College
715 North Avenue
Department of Criminal Justice
New Rochelle, NY 10801-1890
914-633-2000 Telephone
clavery@iona.edu

Lavery, Cathryn
Iona College
526-A Fourth Avenue
Pelham, NY 10803-1230
914-633-2597 Telephone
clavery@iona.edu

Lavorgna, Anita
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lawlor, Ron
Correctional Service of Canada
 
CANADA
506-851-7617 Telephone

Lawrence, Thomas
Tri-County Technical College
7900 Highway 76
PO Box 587
Pendleton, SC 29670-8876
864-646-1379 Telephone
864-646-1899 Fax
tlawrenc@tctc.edu

Layne, Asha
Howard University
Sociology & Criminology Department
PO Box 987
Washington, DC 20059
973-641-0639 Telephone
alayne3964@aol.com

Leary, Judith A.
Bowling Green State University
20131 Ball Ave
Euclid, OH 44123
440-725-0807 Telephone
jleary@bgsu.edu

Lee, Anne M
Old Dominion University
1201 Triple Crown Cir #301
Chesapeake, VA 23320
734-223-3144 Telephone
a2lee@odu.edu

Lee, Bora
Sam Houston State University
2501 Lake Road, #64
Huntsville, TX 77340
201-835-0041 Telephone
bxl011@shsu.edu

Lee, Daniel
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Criminal Justice Department
Department of Criminology
200 Wilson Hall, G-11
Indiana, PA 15705
724-357-5930 Telephone
724-357-4018 Fax
danlee@iup.edu

Lee, Gavin
Delta State University
1314 College St.
Cleveland, MS 38732
321-624-5010 Telephone
glee@deltastate.edu

Lee, Heeuk
Washington State University
Department of Criminal Justice & Criminology
Pullman, WA 99163
509-335-8611 Telephone
509-335-4513 Fax
heeuk.lee@email.wsu.edu

Lee, Lynette C.
California State University, Sacramento
Division of Criminal Justice
6000 J Street
Sacremento, CA 95819-6085
916-278-5931 Telephone
916-278-7692 Fax
leesam@csus.edu

Lee, Selye
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
1302 Oakland Ave
#206 Essex House
Indiana, PA 15701
202-910-7425 Telephone
serina131@gmail.com

Lee, Youngnam
Kwandong University
522 Naegok-dong
Gangneung-Shi
Korea
822-33-649-7332 Telephone
82-33-642-7434 Fax
ynlee@kwandong.ac.kr

Leiber, Michael
4946 Ebensburg Dr.
Tampa, FL 33647
813-974-9704 Telephone
mjleiber@usf.edu

Lenahan, Tom
Herkimer County Community College
50 Brookline Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065-1133
518-877-7409 Telephone
518-877-7409 Fax
lenahantw@herkimer.edu

Leo, Richard
University of San Francisco School of Law
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117-1080
415-422-6513 Telephone
415-422-6433 Fax
rleo@usfca.edu

Lepage, Cory
University of Alaska, Anchorage
Justice Center
3211 Providence Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508
907-786-4302 Telephone
crlepage@uaa.alaska.edu

Lero Jonson, Cheryl
Xavier University
Department of Criminal Justice
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45207-7371
513-745-1069 Telephone
jonsonc@xavier.edu

Lersch, Kim
Elected not to have contact information published.

Letman, Sloan T.
Chicago State University
Department of Criminal Justice
9501 South King Drive
Chicago, IL 60628
773-995-2108 Telephone
773-995-3819 Fax

Levine, David
Elected not to have contact information published.

Levy, Marissa
The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, NJ 08205
609-626-6825 Telephone
609-626-5559 Fax
marissa.levy@stockton.edu

Li, Carrie
Michigan State University
School of Criminal Justice
Room 539, West Owen Hall
735 East Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48825
517-395-6434 Telephone
lika@msu.edu

Li, LiYing
Metropolitan State College of Denver
Campus Box 10
P. O. Box 173362
Denver, CO 80217-3362
303-352-4972 Telephone
303-556-5357 Fax
lli1@msudenver.edu

Liberman, Akiva
The Urban Institute
Justice Police Center
2100 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037-1207
202-261-5704 Telephone
aliberman@urban.org

Liederbach, John
Elected not to have contact information published.

Likar, Lawrence
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lin, Wan-Chun
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
251A Church Street
Indiana, PA 15701
724-469-0895 Telephone
rbts@iup.edu

Lindsteadt, Gregory
Elected not to have contact information published.

Ling, Eric
York College of Pennsylvania
Behavioral Science Department
Country Club Rd
York, PA 17403
717-815-6635 Telephone
eling@ycp.edu

Lingamneni, Jagan L.
Governors State University
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Criminal Justice
One University Parkway
University Park, IL 60466
708-534-4585 Telephone
708-534-7895 Fax
j-lingamneni@govst.edu

Linhares, Fernando
Drew University
413 Walnut Street
Newark, NJ 07105
201-618-4939 Telephone
Flinhares@drew.edu

Link, Nathan
Temple University
29 Benford Dr.
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
609-947-3250 Telephone
nathan.link@temple.edu

Lino, Robert
Capella University
201 Alero Circle NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
505-977-9864 Telephone
rlino@capellauniversity.edu

Linskey, Joseph
Centerary College
400 Jefferson Street
Hackettstown, NJ 07840-2184
908-852-1400 ext. 2275 Telephone
linskeyj@centenarycollege.edu

Listwan, Shelley
University of North Carolina Charlotte
9201 University City Blvd
Department of Criminal Justice
Charlotte, NC 28223
704-687-0751 Telephone
slistwan@uncc.edu

Liu, Jiabo
Mississippi Valley State University
Dept of Criminal Justice
14000 Highway 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
662-254-3368 Telephone
jliu@mvsu.edu

Liu, Jian Hong
University of Macau
Social Sciences and Humanities
Av. Padre Tomas Pereira
Taipa
MACAO
jliu@umac.mo

Liu, Jing
Elected not to have contact information published.

Liu, Peter
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lizotte, Alan
University of Albany
School of Criminal Justice
135 Western Avenue
Draper Hall 219
Albany, NY 12222-1011
518-442-5214 Telephone
518-442-5212 Fax
alizotte@albany.edu

Lizotte, Alan
University at Albany
School of Criminal Justice
135 Western Avenue
Albany, NY 12222-1011
518-442-5227 Telephone
518-442-5212 Fax
a.lizotte@albany.edu

Lo, Celia
University of Alabama
Department of Criminal Justice
Farrah 432C
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
205-348-3162 Telephone
205-348-7178 Fax
clo@ua.edu

Locklear, Karen A.
Hodges University
2655 Northbrooke Drive
Naples, FL 34119
239-598-6214 Telephone
klocklear@hodges.edu

Logan, Mark
Capella University
2663 Pheasant Hunt Rd
Woodbridge, VA 22192-3923
703-895-7923 Telephone
mlogansr@verizon.net

Logue, Melissa
Saint Joseph's University
5600 City Avenue
Phildaelphia, PA 19131
610-660-1597 Telephone
mlogue@sju.edu

Lombe, Janet
Elected not to have contact information published.

Longmire, Dennis
Sam Houston State University
College of Criminal Justice
Post Office Box 2296
Huntsville, TX 77341
409-294-1651 Telephone
409-295-1653 Fax
icc_drl@shsu.edu

Lopez-Baquero, Melissa
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lord, Vivian
UNC Charlotte
9201 University City Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28223-0001
704-687-0752 Telephone
vblord@uncc.edu

Louden, Robert
Elected not to have contact information published.

Loughrey, Mary
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lour, Jeffrey
United States Marshals Service
2917 28th Ave SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-560-3076 Telephone
Jeff.Lour@usdoj.gov

Lovrich, Nicholas
Washington State University
220 Northwest Brandon Drive
Pullman, WA 99163-3677
509-432-4358 Telephone
509-335-2362 Fax
nlovrich@hotmail.com

Lowery, Patrick
University of South Carolina
1529 Williams Street
Columbia, SC 29201
414-731-7411 Telephone
loweryp@email.sc.edu

Lu, Ruibin
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lucas, Paul A
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
530 Bear Oak Street
Indiana, PA 15701
717-421-8667 Telephone
p.a.lucas11@gmail.com

Lucas, Philip W.
The University of Findlay
Department of Criminal Justice and Forensic Science
1000 North Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840-3653
419-434-4308 Telephone
419-434-5517 Fax
lucasp@findlay.edu

Luongo III, Anthony
Temple University
Criminal Justice Training Programs
523 Gladfelter Hall
1115 West Berks Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6006
215-204-7930 Telephone
215-204-2776 Fax
aluongo@temple.edu

Lutze, Faith
Washington State University
Criminal Justice Program
Post Office Box 644880
Pullman, WA 99164-4880
509-335-2272 Telephone
509-335-7990 Fax
lutze@mail.wsu.edu

Luxenburg, Joan
University of Central Oklahoma
College of Liberal Arts
100 North University Drive
Edmond, OK 73034
405-974-5626 Telephone
405-974-3823 Fax
jluxenburg@uco.edu

Lynch, David
Weber State University
Department of Criminal Justice
1206 University Circle
Ogden, UT 84408-1206
801-626-6714 Telephone
801-626-6145 Fax
dlynch@weber.edu

Lynch, Michael J.
University of South Florida
SOC 107
Department of Criminology
Tampa, FL 33620-8100
813-974-8148 Telephone
mjlynch@usf.edu

Lynch, Thomas
University of Ontario Institute of Technology & Durham College
2000 Simcoe Street North
Oshawa, Ontario L1H 7K4
CANADA
905-721-2000 ext. 2934 Telephone
416-808-7640 Fax
tom.lynch@dc-uoit.ca

Lynn, Tamara
Kansas State University
233H Rarick Hall Fort Hayes State University
Hays, KS 67601
785-628-5235 Telephone
tjlynn@ksu.edu

Lynton, Eddy
Texas Woman's University
2405 Great Bear Lane
Denton, TX 76210
940-453-4094 Telephone
ejlynton@txwes.edu

Lyons, Terry
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lytle, Daniel
Elected not to have contact information published.

Lytle, Michael A.
Elected not to have contact information published.