Executive Board
Share |

ACJS Executive Board 2018-2019

 

 

President

Faith Lutze
Washington State University
Criminal Justice Program
P.O. Box 644872
Pullman, WA  99164
509-335-2272
lutze@mail.wsu.edu

 

1st Vice President

Prabha Unnithan

Colorado State University

Department of Sociology

200 West Lake Street

Fort Collins, CO  80523

970-491-6615

prabha.unnithan@colostate.edu

 

2nd Vice President

Cassia Spohn, Ph.D

Foundation Professor and Director

School of Criminology and Criminal Justice

Arizona State University

411 N. Central Ave, Suite 600

Phoenix, AZ 85004

602-496-2334 

cassia.spohn@asu.edu

 

Immediate Past President

Nicole Leeper Piquero

University of Texas at Dallas

Program in Criminology

800 West Campbell Road

Richardson, TX  75080

972-883-2485

npiquero@utdallas.edu

 

Treasurer

Marlyn J. Jones

California State University, Sacramento

6000 J Street

Sacramento, CA  95819-6085

916-278-7048

916-278-7692

marlyn@csus.edu

 

Secretary

Heather L. Pfeifer

University of Baltimore

1420 North Charles Street

Baltimore, MD  21201

410-837-5292

hpfeifer@ubalt.edu

 

 

Trustees-At-Large:

 

Peter J. Benekos
Mercyhurst University
Erie, PA  16546
814-572-7842
pbenekos@mercyhurst.edu

 

Ashley Blackburn

Department of Criminal Justice

University of Houston – Downtown

One Main Street, C-340M

Houston, TX  77002

713-222-5326

blackburna@uhd.edu

 

Anthony A. Peguero

Virginia Tech
Department of Sociology

560 McBryde Hall (0137)
225 Stanger Street

Blacksburg, VA  24060

540-231-2549

anthony.peguero@vt.edu

 

 

Regional Trustees:

 

Region 1—Northeast

Aimee "May" Delaney, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Worcester State University
Department of Criminal Justice
486 Chandler Street
Worcester, MA 01602
(508) 929-8421
adelaney@worcester.edu

 

Region 2—Southern

Leah Daigle

Georgia State University

Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology

140 Decatur Street

1227 Urban Life Building

Atlanta, GA 30303

404-413-1037

ldaigle@gsu.edu

 

Region 3—Midwest

Victoria Simpson Beck
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

Department of Criminal Justice

421 Clow Faculty, 800 Algoma Blvd.

Oshkosh, WI 54901-8655
(920) 424-7094 - Office
beckv@uwosh.edu

Region 4—Southwest

Christine Nix

University of Mary Harden Baylor

Criminal Justice Program

UMHB Box 8014, 900 College Street

Belton, TX  76513

254-295-5513

christine.nix@umhb.edu

 

Region 5—Western

Ricky S. Gutierrez, Ph.D.
Division of Criminal Justice
California State University, Sacramento
6000 J. Street
Sacramento, CA  95819-6085
916-278-5094
rickyg@csus.edu

 

 

National Office Staff:

 

Executive Director
John L. Worrall
University of Texas at Dallas
800 West Campbell Road, GR 31
Richardson, TX  75080
972-883-4893
acjsexecutivedirector@acjs.org

 

Executive Director Emeritus

Mittie D. Southerland

1525 State Route 2151

Melber, KY 42069

270-674-5697

270-674-6097 (fax)

 

Association Manager

Cathy L. Barth
P.O. Box 960
Greenbelt, MD 20768-0960
301-446-6300
800-757-2257
301-446-2819 (fax)
manager@acjs.org


Assistant Association Manager

Letiscia Perrin
P.O. Box 960
Greenbelt, MD 20768-0960
301-446-6300
800-757-2257
301-446-2819 (fax)
assistantassocmgr@acjs.org