Executive Board
Share |

ACJS Executive Board 2017-2018

 

President
Nicole Leeper Piquero
University of Texas at Dallas
Program in Criminology
800 West Campbell Road
Richardson, TX  75080
972-883-2485
npiquero@utdallas.edu

 

1st Vice President
Faith Lutze
Washington State University
Criminal Justice Program
P.O. Box 644872
Pullman, WA  99164
509-335-2272
lutze@mail.wsu.edu

 

2nd Vice President
Prabha Unnithan
Colorado State University
D
epartment of Sociology
200 West Lake Street
Fort Collins, CO  80523
970-491-6615
prabha.unnithan@colostate.edu

 

Immediate Past President
Lorenzo M. Boyd
University of Maryland - Eastern Shore
Department of Criminal Justice
Associate Professor & Department Chair
3032 Richard Hazel Hall
Princess Anne, MD 21853
410-651-8482
lmboyd1@umes.edu

 

Treasurer
Marlyn J. Jones
California State University, Sacramento
6000 J Street
Sacramento, CA  95819-6085
916-278-7048
marlyn@csus.edu

 

Secretary
Heather L. Pfeifer
University of Baltimore
1420 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD  21201
410-837-5292
hpfeifer@ubalt.edu

 

Trustees-At-Large:

Peter J. Benekos
Mercyhurst University
Erie, PA  16546
814-572-7842
pbenekos@mercyhurst.edu

 

Ashley Blackburn
Department of Criminal Justice
University of Houston – Downtown
One Main Street, C-340M
Houston, TX  77002
713-222-5326
 
blackburna@uhd.edu 

 

Bitna Kim
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
411 North Walk
Wilson Hall Room 112
Indiana, PA  15705
724-357-5976
bitna.kim@iup.edu

 

Regional Trustees:

Region 1—Northeast
Aimee "May" Delaney
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Worcester State University
Department of Criminal Justice
486 Chandler Street
Worcester, MA 01602
(508) 929-8421
adelaney@worcester.edu

 

Region 2—Southern
Leah Daigle
Georgia State University
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology
140 Decatur Street
1227 Urban Life Building
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-413-1037
 
ldaigle@gsu.edu


Region 3—Midwest
Victoria Simpson Beck
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Department of Criminal Justice
421 Clow Faculty, 800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901-8655
(920) 424-7094
beckv@uwosh.edu

 

Region 4—Southwest
Camille Gibson
Prairie View A&M University
PO Box 519, MS 2600
Prairie View, TX  77446
936-261-5234
cbgibson@pvamu.edu

 

Region 5—Western
Ricky S. Gutierrez
Division of Criminal Justice
California State University, Sacramento
6000 J. Street
Sacramento, CA  95819-6085
916-278-5094
rickyg@csus.edu

 

National Office Staff:

Executive Director
Mary K. Stohr
Washington State University
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology
P.O. Box 644872
Pullman, WA  99164
509-335-4042
maryacjs@gmail.com

 

Executive Director Emeritus
Mittie D. Southerland
1525 State Route 2151
Melber, KY 42069
270-674-5697

 

Association Manager
Cathy L. Barth
P.O. Box 960
Greenbelt, MD 20768-0960
301-446-6300
800-757-2257
301-446-2819 (fax)
manager@acjs.org